Requesting (statusbar/springboard) font color change.

Discussion in 'Customization Requests' started by d4rlp3nc1l, Mar 12, 2009.

  1. d4rlp3nc1l

    d4rlp3nc1l New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2009
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    okay, so i have created my background, and have changed the color of the statusbar. i would also like the change the font color, of the ipod, time, and battery, from white to black. thanks.

    below is an image that im talking about.

    Please Register or Log in to view images




    i would like to change the faint white on the yellow bar to black.
  2. iKeablr

    iKeablr Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2008
    Messages:
    1,535
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    Holy Crap that is a blurry pic. Are you on 2.X or higher?
  3. d4rlp3nc1l

    d4rlp3nc1l New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2009
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    yeah i know that pic is blurry, i took it with my cell, that i rarely ever use.



    but i have a 2g ipod touch, 2.2 untethered jailbreak.
  4. Tory_237

    Tory_237 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    you do know you can take a screenshot of your iPod Touch right? instead of taking
    pictures, lol.

    btw, i would also like to know how to change the text of the default status bar (grey one)
    from white to black

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  5. Mi11z_96

    Mi11z_96 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2009
    Messages:
    179
    Likes Received:
    2
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (Black)
    yeah he's right and also you can even do this...

    Please Register or Log in to view images



    Please Register or Log in to view images




    yes , you can view AND CONTROL your iPod/iPhone through a VNC server my man

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  6. patrese

    patrese New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2009
    Messages:
    520
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (White)
    Did you sort it out yet?
    There is an option to use StatusbarMode and StatusBarContentsMode in info.plist, you can look this up maybe on Saurik's site

Share This Page