[REQUEST!] Assassin's Creed Theme :D

Discussion in 'Customization Requests' started by Elfin Hilon, Apr 23, 2009.

1. Elfin Hilon

Elfin Hilon New Member

Ok. So I just joined ifans.com today, but I've been coming here for well over 4 months whenever I need help. Now I need help, but I cannot search for this.

Basically, I would love an Assassin's Creed Winterboard Theme. Set up as follows:

Lockscreen: Upon loading up the ipod (this may be difficult) there would be a custom boot logo of the Assassin Creed arrow, with the Masyaf flag behind it.

One other thing would be whenever you press the lockbutton from being unlocked, you would get the assassination noise.

The picture on the actual lockscreen would be that as if your in the animus, as you just enter and you need to select a memory block. I dont care what text is actually in the picture, just want that as a background for the lockscreen.
    http://crog.files.wordpress.com/2008/04/assassinscreed-dx9-2008-04-25-13-08-03-23.jpg

Like above except the arrow thing not present.

As for the actual slidebar thing, I would like the ABSTERGO logo (the three lines that form that blue triangle) and when you click over to the unlock position, the icon would flash.

One other thing I would REALLY REALLY REALLY love, is after you enter your passcode, the screen would flash JUST as it would when you load the last memory block. (I understand this would probably be near impossible, but if it could work that would absolutely amazing and I would love you forever

Please Register or Log in to view images

)

Springboard: Dont care too much. No custom icons or anything. Just a cool picture from the actual game or something. One thing i would really like, is while a folder from the Cydia app called Categories is loading, I would love for the loading screen to pop up like when you can actually control Altair and move him about in the never ending plane thing.