Registration of ipod in itunes

Discussion in 'iTunes' started by batotoy, Dec 9, 2007.

  1. batotoy

    batotoy New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2007
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    hi fellas! i have itunes 7.5 and ipod touch on 1.1.1 firmware.
    my problem goes like this...everytime i sync my touch in my pc, itunes opens and it always prompt me to register my ipod touch. i swear i register my ipod touch a dozen of times. but still, everytime i sync my touch it always require me to register.

    what do think is the problem? do i need to un-install and re-install itunes? need some answer brother... thanks!
  2. neozzz

    neozzz New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ya, this is happening to me too. And i have firmware 1.1.2 ..... So i guess its something with the iToons .... LOL ... iToons ... kekek
  3. pditomm

    pditomm New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2007
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi all,
    I also have the same problem.
    Ipod touch 16Gb firm. 1.1.2, iTunes 7.4.

    Does anybody know a way to fix that?

    Marry Christmas to all Ipod fans.....

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  4. DannyDan

    DannyDan New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2007
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Same problem here. Just got mine today and cannot register it. :-(
  5. Infernal

    Infernal New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2007
    Messages:
    196
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey I'm on latest firmware and I can't register my touch because by account says I'm in America but I live in Australia and I need a American ph.number before I can make my account, so now I need to make a new iTunes account reiggiatered in Australia
  6. tvwebguy

    tvwebguy New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2007
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have the same problem.......

Share This Page