Raging Thunder PROBLEM!!!

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by werou10, May 8, 2008.

  1. werou10

    werou10 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2008
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    i cant play raging thunder
    im on 1.1.1 and have vwallpaper
    but i turn it off and it doesnt work
    i have a ? on the little pic of raging thunder and in installer when i intall it, on uninstall it doesnt appear

    plz help
  2. gradu

    gradu Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2008
    Messages:
    355
    Likes Received:
    4
    1.1.4 try that

    1.1.1 is old school
  3. hockey007

    hockey007 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2008
    Messages:
    87
    Likes Received:
    2
    i think u have to upgrade ipod or upgrade to the new nerison of raging thunder


    try this out
  4. NeoZ

    NeoZ New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    False:

    I have downloaded and played this on my hacked 1.1.1 iPod Touch.
    it does work fine you just need to make sure the folders downloaded to to the old 1.1.1/2 folder (var/root/media not var/mobile/media i believe).

    Check to make sure.
    it should still work and it does for me
  5. afiqqq

    afiqqq New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2007
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    4
    Device:
    iPod touch
    who the hell uses 1.1.1?!?
  6. markdamore

    markdamore New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2008
    Messages:
    374
    Likes Received:
    12
    old school foos.
  7. UncleChuckle

    UncleChuckle New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2007
    Messages:
    230
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPod touch
    People like myself who see no reason at all to upgrade. I mean really

    1.1.1 = Go a website to jailbreak. Jobs done.
    1.1.2 and higher = Requires more work

    Not bothering upgrading until the appstore is out.
  8. Reyn

    Reyn New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2007
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    1
    After release of ZiPhone, jailbreaking 1.1.4 as easy as 1.1.1. Only thing you have to do is to push one button and wait 2 minutes.
  9. werou10

    werou10 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2008
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    0
    i tried putting it on var/root/media
    but the same thing
    do i have to put them on 755 or 777?
  10. Covenant550

    Covenant550 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    Messages:
    767
    Likes Received:
    5
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    go download it off installer but make sure it installs fully

Share This Page