question. spoofapp

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by Auburnfan190, May 30, 2008.

  1. Auburnfan190

    Auburnfan190 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2008
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
    do you have to have an iphone to use spoofapp?
  2. murphmanny

    murphmanny Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2007
    Messages:
    5,250
    Likes Received:
    3
    yes
    you do
  3. Auburnfan190

    Auburnfan190 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2008
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
    because im usin sip.voip on my touch which bassicly kinda is like a phone and i was wondering if you had to have an iphone even if i had voip
  4. murphmanny

    murphmanny Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2007
    Messages:
    5,250
    Likes Received:
    3
    nope won't work with sip-voip yet
  5. parkerparker

    parkerparker New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    1
    Uh what on gods green earth are you talking about? Of course you can use spoof app on your touch. Don't listen to him I have a touch and I use it... All it does is call your cellphone from the Internet and when you answer it asks to confirm the call and then when you do it sials the number you told it to in the app and you're good... If that was confusing just install it.. It has directions
  6. Auburnfan190

    Auburnfan190 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2008
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
    thats what i thought

Share This Page