Question: Dock not aligning

Discussion in 'iOS Themes and Customization' started by parak33t, Jan 21, 2008.

  1. parak33t

    parak33t New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    306
    Likes Received:
    4
    Well I am creating my own theme, by that I mean piecing a bunch of ones together with my own wallpaper. Well I am using a WMP dock and no matter what theme it is (obviously a WMP one) the dock appears too high...as shown in the picture...any suggestions please!

    Please Register or Log in to view images



    P.S. I take no credit for the icons(just coloring them, I'm in the process of coloring them) thanks a113524c, and for the dock thanks datysuk.
  2. parak33t

    parak33t New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    306
    Likes Received:
    4
    Very sorry for the double post can a mod please delete the other one. My computer was lagging out and must have pressed submit more than once...ONCE again I am sorry
  3. LiQuiD eYeZ

    LiQuiD eYeZ New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2008
    Messages:
    342
    Likes Received:
    11
    ok the size of he dock is normally between 320x0 and 320x40
    320 is width of screen on ANY picture
    480 is hight of screen on ANY picture

    (!!!!!)(100th post)(!!!!!)
    l---------------------------l
    l---------------------------l
    l_____ ____________l
  4. LiQuiD eYeZ

    LiQuiD eYeZ New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2008
    Messages:
    342
    Likes Received:
    11
    HAPPY (almost)
    (!!!!!)(100th post)(!!!!!)
    l---------------------------l

    l---------------------------l
    l_____PARAK33T____l
  5. parak33t

    parak33t New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    306
    Likes Received:
    4
    THANKS! But this is my 101st post now

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    lol ok ill check :S but it is with any dock that I try to use not just ones I try to use, make.
  6. parak33t

    parak33t New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    306
    Likes Received:
    4
    Alright, well i found out what skylar was saying about taking off the 2 at the end through mobilefinder, but thee was no 2...I change permissions to 755, nothing happens, nothing I do works...I am almost ready to just restore it, I am really frusturated right now.
  7. mnl831

    mnl831 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2007
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    3

Share This Page