[Question] Add SCROLLING to stack

Discussion in 'Application Ideas' started by wev123, Oct 22, 2008.

  1. wev123

    wev123 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2008
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    is there any way to put many apps into stack so u can scroll??
    maybe someone could make an addon for that or is there one?
    plz let me know if someone would/is able/or also wants something like this

    thanks and greets
  2. iPTF_BROWSER

    iPTF_BROWSER Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2008
    Messages:
    1,623
    Likes Received:
    20
    Device:
    HTC One
    There is nothing as of now but that would be nice to have.
  3. Steaps

    Steaps New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2007
    Messages:
    5,074
    Likes Received:
    41
    Device:
    iPod touch
    I was thinking this the other day, but for Stacks on Leopard. Would be sweet, especially with the two finger scroll on the new Macbooks.
  4. murphmanny

    murphmanny Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2007
    Messages:
    5,250
    Likes Received:
    3
    first one is a good idea
    but i really like the idea of the one post above me
    with scrolling on mac
  5. wev123

    wev123 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2008
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    could someone that has more influence for example make the suggestion to bigboss or something like that, that they make a kind of addon to it
  6. godogshomie

    godogshomie New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2007
    Messages:
    558
    Likes Received:
    3
    be patient. Steven is working on it.
  7. wev123

    wev123 New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2008
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    really?
    with scrolling?
    nice m8
  8. Totally 1337

    Totally 1337 Active Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2008
    Messages:
    3,966
    Likes Received:
    17
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
  9. Challe

    Challe New Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2008
    Messages:
    172
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    hmm, yes, quite indeed.
  10. Steaps

    Steaps New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2007
    Messages:
    5,074
    Likes Received:
    41
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Why not? It would be the same as on an iPod or iPhone...

Share This Page