Hello! I have not upgraded to 3.0 yet because I want to clarify something first. Am I correct in assuming that I will lose information in applications I have downloaded? For example, I'm using "Lose It" for calorie counting and fitness. Am I correct in that I will lose all the information I have entered such as custom foods, exercises and all the history it already has? Thanks!