quake zero? maybe on touch or iphone

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by Raptor5150, Oct 12, 2007.

  1. Raptor5150

    Raptor5150 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2007
    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
    idk where i read it but i think i saw quake zero could be played on the ipod touch or iphone am i wrong it would be pretty sweet


    i mean its probly gonna be java script dosent safari mobile run that???

    oh well theres always pc ^_^
  2. 3CKO

    3CKO New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2007
    Messages:
    561
    Likes Received:
    0
    has anone else got that idoom to work on it? i dl it but it dint work for me how bout you?
  3. bradisonn

    bradisonn New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2007
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    0
    same here, it just showed a buncha adds for doom products i can purchase...
  4. 1337chaos

    1337chaos Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2007
    Messages:
    1,375
    Likes Received:
    26
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    thats all its supposed to do. if you wouldve read the info page, it was made as a concept that the iphone could run doom. you put a doom1.wad in your media folder and it'll play the start sequence, but you cant do anything because the creator said he doesnt know how to implement a controller.
  5. bradisonn

    bradisonn New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2007
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    0
    woah...my bad
  6. Raptor5150

    Raptor5150 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2007
    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
    wow so off topic what about quake zero im not talkin about doom here
  7. 3CKO

    3CKO New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2007
    Messages:
    561
    Likes Received:
    0
    ol its stupid to have it in games then in inswtaller isnt it lol

Share This Page