PWNAGE. question.

Discussion in 'Pwnage and Winpwn Discussions' started by doomedraven, Apr 19, 2008.

  1. doomedraven

    doomedraven New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2007
    Messages:
    97
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPod touch
    okay.

    1. I have 1.1.1, can I pwn straight from it?

    thanks so much.
    btw, i did search and read almost all the forums.
  2. doomedraven

    doomedraven New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2007
    Messages:
    97
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPod touch
    anyone? not trying to bump btw, i just want someone to answer
  3. hiflyer

    hiflyer Guest

  4. doomedraven

    doomedraven New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2007
    Messages:
    97
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPod touch
    like straight edge 1.1.4 or jb'd?
  5. hiflyer

    hiflyer Guest

    Fresh 1.1.4 restore and setup as NEW.

    Just read all of the guide as it lays everything out for you.
    1 person likes this.
  6. doomedraven

    doomedraven New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2007
    Messages:
    97
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPod touch
    thanks man. do you get installer? sorry for all the noob questions.
    ill rep you.
  7. ddgv

    ddgv Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2007
    Messages:
    1,818
    Likes Received:
    39
    It has to be freshly restored ... Meaning that you don't even name your iPodgood luck
  8. hiflyer

    hiflyer Guest

    Yes, you will have the installer, Good Luck!
  9. Elric

    Elric New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2007
    Messages:
    961
    Likes Received:
    10
    But it won't DO anything.
  10. doomedraven

    doomedraven New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2007
    Messages:
    97
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPod touch
    thats ok, as long as i have it

    Please Register or Log in to view images

Share This Page