pwnage 2.0 not opening on mac

Discussion in 'iPod touch Firmware 2.X Jailbreak' started by runningpop, Jul 19, 2008.

  1. runningpop

    runningpop New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2007
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    The pwnage tool isnt opening on my mac (leopard). It just bounces and then Pwnage shows at the top left corner of my screen and nothing happens. Help?
    ------------------double post merged------------------
    Come on someone answer, if you opened the application successfully on a mac tell me how!
  2. gatortraak

    gatortraak New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2007
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm having the same problems!!!
  3. kmc915

    kmc915 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2008
    Messages:
    147
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPad
    Ya Mine did that I just unistalled, restarted and installed.....work for me. let me know if it works for you
  4. optikalefx

    optikalefx New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2007
    Messages:
    295
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
    same problem, workes on my gfs mb but not my mbp
  5. steez

    steez New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2007
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    try putting in the apps folder?
  6. runningpop

    runningpop New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2007
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    That's not working
  7. optikalefx

    optikalefx New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2007
    Messages:
    295
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
    did that, deleted that file in the library/itunes folder, tried it on a sep account even. Next step is to install another of instance of osx in vm and try that...idk what i have that is messing with it
    ------------------double post merged------------------
    do all of you guys that r having problems using mb pros ?
  8. runningpop

    runningpop New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2007
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    Im using macbook
  9. gatortraak

    gatortraak New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2007
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0

    I'm using mbp
  10. optikalefx

    optikalefx New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2007
    Messages:
    295
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
    i cant figure out whats causing this, maybe dev team will address this soon

Share This Page