My iPod was in DFU mode (Where you hold power and home buttons for 30 seconds). I clicked 'Update and Restore' and it came up with the upgrade to 3.0. I clicked Next on a total of 2 boxes containing the features of firmware, and Terms and Conditions. But none warning me about the price. On Itunes I am using 'Buy and download using 1-Click'. I was not given a box saying how much I will be charged but it downloaded the new firmware. Was I charged for it as in DFU mode it doesn't know what firmware is on your iPod. Is there any way to find out if I have been charged? If so, how and when? Thanks for you time. Dan.