iOS 3.1 Problem with volume bar !!!

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by Dziadu1993, Oct 17, 2009.

  1. Dziadu1993

    Dziadu1993 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey guys . I've go Ipod touch 8 GB 1st gen and today I upgrade to 3.1.2 and jailbroke it. Now when i'm in music player and a want slide my volume bar it doesen't work it's freeze. When i double click on home button then i can change volume but it's very uncomfortable . Any ideas how to fix this problem ??
  2. KerrWasHere

    KerrWasHere Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1,493
    Likes Received:
    13
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (Black)
    reboot the ipod
  3. Dziadu1993

    Dziadu1993 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    I reboot but still the same situation
  4. ggtus

    ggtus Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2009
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    are you using any themes with the music player?
    that may be a cause.

    did you set the ipod up as new?

    give it time and if it persists then restore
  5. Dziadu1993

    Dziadu1993 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm not using any music player theme. I didn't set ipod as new. When i respring problem gones but 10min later i cant slide again.
  6. iBoss™

    iBoss™ Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,057
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    .. What exactly do you mean by "it's freeze"?
  7. Dziadu1993

    Dziadu1993 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Its stop and i can't move it

Share This Page