Problem with pocket touch

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by georgdings, Feb 28, 2009.

  1. georgdings

    georgdings New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2008
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Hi guys

    I have a stronge problem with the cydia app pocket touch. i downloaded it and started the app. at first it didnt work but denn i went to settings and started it there. That worked but when i start it it skips every song after 0 seconds.

    anyone got an idea why?
  2. iCrap

    iCrap Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2009
    Messages:
    2,639
    Likes Received:
    4
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    idk. mine works perfectly, but a lot of of people say it has so many problems.
  3. georgdings

    georgdings New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2008
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    no one any idea?
  4. NeSEncHo

    NeSEncHo Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2008
    Messages:
    1,322
    Likes Received:
    0
    Change your shaker settings. Move the sliders more to the right. Worked for me.

    Or you can just turn the shaker off altogether.
  5. georgdings

    georgdings New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2008
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    made it
    just needed turn the turn the shaker depth and the shaker time to a maximum
    thanks for the help jlocalled

Share This Page