Problem with NES and 3.0

Discussion in 'iOS Emulators' started by Kmac1622, Sep 20, 2009.

  1. Kmac1622

    Kmac1622 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2008
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    I recently Jailbroke my Ipod to 3.0 but now when I try to open up my NES emulator I doesnt work it, It acts like its loading but then goes back to springboard.
  2. StyleCore

    StyleCore New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2009
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    I am also having this problem. Anyone help?
  3. TooGoodAtCOD4

    TooGoodAtCOD4 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2009
    Messages:
    191
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    as am i. hmm....
  4. RevengeIsSweet

    RevengeIsSweet Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Same here..........but aren't you meant to pay for it?
  5. TooGoodAtCOD4

    TooGoodAtCOD4 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2009
    Messages:
    191
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    umm... i did pay for mine.
  6. Parker618

    Parker618 Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2007
    Messages:
    603
    Likes Received:
    7
    Device:
    iPhone 5S
    it needs to be nes 3, not nes it costs 4.99 i think or 2.99 cant remember but nes does not work just NES 3

Share This Page