Post your weird cydia errors

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by mikec1985, Jan 9, 2009.

  1. mikec1985

    mikec1985 Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2007
    Messages:
    2,558
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPad
    Ok so I have had a few errors in cydia that I have never seen before and maybe you haven't either.

    I dont know what the heck happened here but it had some kind of code on the background of cydia.

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Please Register or Log in to view images



    This happened when I was trying to download the graphic front end for a repo to show the repo icons in cydia. I ended up saying f it and cleared it and never bothered trying it again.

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  2. giannaros

    giannaros New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2008
    Messages:
    775
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
    Propably it didn't decode the page properly.
  3. Covenant550

    Covenant550 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    Messages:
    767
    Likes Received:
    5
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    yea i got that same error on cydia today

Share This Page