Post your fw 2.0 springboard

Discussion in 'iPod touch Firmware 2.X' started by TmacHot, Jul 16, 2008.

  1. TmacHot

    TmacHot Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2008
    Messages:
    1,723
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
  2. spoonforknife

    spoonforknife Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2007
    Messages:
    6,896
    Likes Received:
    317
    Um... no offense, but this thread is kind of useless. There is no theming on 2.0 yet, and you might as well say, "What apps do you have?" or "What does your carrier on 2.0 say?"
  3. P0150N0U5 F15)-(

    P0150N0U5 F15)-( Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2007
    Messages:
    852
    Likes Received:
    7

    Attached Files:

  4. Ipodtouch97

    Ipodtouch97 Banned

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2008
    Messages:
    980
    Likes Received:
    0
    mines are attached

    Attached Files:

  5. Cstsxyfry212

    Cstsxyfry212 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2007
    Messages:
    640
    Likes Received:
    21
    Device:
    iPod touch
    how exactly do you get a screenshot?

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  6. Ipodtouch97

    Ipodtouch97 Banned

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2008
    Messages:
    980
    Likes Received:
    0
    1. click the home and sleep button at the same time
    2. the screen will flash
    3. it will be in your photos
  7. thechungster

    thechungster Super Moderator Emeritus

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    6,886
    Likes Received:
    4
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    hold the home button and press the sleep/wake button once
  8. TmacHot

    TmacHot Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2008
    Messages:
    1,723
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    u hold the home button and u tap once the sleep button
    and the next time that u plug ur ipod to ur pc its recogniced like a camera
  9. akki007

    akki007 New Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2008
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    How did you get that BBC iPlayer icon? Is that what happens when you create a link or did you do it manually in 1.1.4?
  10. jimbodude

    jimbodude Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2007
    Messages:
    232
    Likes Received:
    0
    I think thats just a bookmark on the home screen

Share This Page