Pokemon ShinyGold Beta 5 Error!

Discussion in 'Gameboy Advance emulator (gpSPhone)' started by ajg.dude, Feb 21, 2008.

  1. ajg.dude

    ajg.dude New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2007
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    0
    This thread is a question for those of you out there who have tried/played Zel of pokecommunity forum's Pokemon ShinyGold on gpSPhone. I tried to play the Beta 5 version, so I SSHed it into my ipod, and began playing. However, I pressed the start button andthe whole thing crashed and sent me to my home screen. I tried again, and this happened once more. I tried many things, by my Touch doesnt want to let me use the start button on this rom! (no i hve not had this error for any other games, so its not the bios file)

    For anyone who has had this error before, or anyone that can help me, I have one question:
    Can the pokemon ShinyGold start button error be fixed? Is there any way to correct this?
    Thanks In advance!
  2. ajg.dude

    ajg.dude New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2007
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    0
  3. xM45x

    xM45x New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2007
    Messages:
    587
    Likes Received:
    3
    this has never happened to me so idk whats up. go use the community ishare for gba's and download that one, has worked perfectly fine for me
  4. ajg.dude

    ajg.dude New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2007
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    0
    Really? Where can I see the community iShare account?
  5. ajg.dude

    ajg.dude New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2007
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    0
  6. Evalocity7

    Evalocity7 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2007
    Messages:
    1,159
    Likes Received:
    17
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    Double posting is not cool. I believe the community ishare account thread is in the iPod General section.
  7. ajg.dude

    ajg.dude New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2007
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    0
    alright.
    and Im sorry.
    By editing my post, do i bump it too?

Share This Page