Over 600 Mac OS System (10.4 + 10.5) Icons.

Discussion in 'iOS Themes and Customization' started by sophieslover92, Apr 7, 2008.

1. sophieslover92

sophieslover92 Member

Device:
    4G iPod touch
    Over 600 Mac OS (10.4/.5) Icons. Resized for iPod.

Yes that's right. I resized over 600 Icons (from an Icon Package) to 60x60 which is used by the most Leopard and Tiger Themes. What i didn't do is to rename them for every seperate Application. Why? Because e.g. the Ultimate Leopard Theme 1.2 includes some very useful icons for the standart apps, and also everyone wants another icon for an application. So this Package basicly helps you, if you have a Mac OS Theme, and you need an icon for a new application...
    I did this for my own using, but if there are some requests for it, i'm gonna upload it. That's just what i wanted to ask

Please Register or Log in to view images

Heres a preview ( Don't expect to much of the PreView. I did this in like 2 Minutes - and i'm a beginner in Photoshop-like things:

After all bla bla bla heres the Download-Link (thanks to flame777 for hosting):
    http://markangel.co.uk/Files/MacPNGPackage.rar
    Enjoy!
    1 person likes this.
  2. nummer17

nummer17 New Member

I think you should upload it

3. albert_$n

albert_$n New Member

that would be great for a theme
  4. sophieslover92

sophieslover92 Member

Device:
    4G iPod touch
    Yeah i know... I also wanted to create a theme, but there is Ultimate Leopard 1.2, and 2.0 (in Progress) so i don't wanna steal a theme or somethin like that... Even if there are some Tweaks (graphical) that i made for this Theme, because i think they look better. Maybe i'm going to make a modified version of the Leopard Theme. (Work with 1.1.4, artworks, MusicPlayer, Safari Skins, Icons from this Package, Skins for Apps like Finder etc.) ---- But i think one theme is enough. -_- Anyway i'm lookin right now for a place to upload it.
  5. flame777

flame777 Member