orb live error

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by ipodgamez, May 11, 2008.

  1. ipodgamez

    ipodgamez Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2007
    Messages:
    504
    Likes Received:
    51
    Device:
    5G iPod touch
    hi every time i load orblive (on my ipod) i get a popup that says unexpected error, then orb error -1 then i press ok, and then unexpected error if ANYONE knows the fix for this id REALLLLLLY appreciate it
    thank you
  2. musicmaniac6453

    musicmaniac6453 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 29, 2008
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    0
    YEA same thing, i made an orb account on my pc and everything it will be like :connecting and then tat error thing ya SOMEONE PLEASE HELP
  3. zman93

    zman93 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2007
    Messages:
    93
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
    same is happening to me
  4. cbriggs77

    cbriggs77 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2008
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    2
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Maybe i can fix i get the same thing

    Hey maybe i can fix, try and go to orblive open it, and click the botton right button, settings, and then click connect.....i got that everytime my connection timed out so i just re-connected to my pc,

    Please Register or Log in to view images


    try almost everything i thought of, like update your orb to 2.01.+
    and re-install(if needed)

    Please Register or Log in to view images



    let me know if i helped anyone of you!

    Please Register or Log in to view images



    p.s. reps are welcome !

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  5. ipodgamez

    ipodgamez Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2007
    Messages:
    504
    Likes Received:
    51
    Device:
    5G iPod touch
    does anyone have an older version ( older than 2.00.0553) so i can try that to see if it fixes it
  6. maraca2020

    maraca2020 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2008
    Messages:
    444
    Likes Received:
    3
    do you guys have t.v. tuners in your computer? cause u need them.
  7. mitch..

    mitch.. New Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2008
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    same with me
  8. suspartan028

    suspartan028 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2008
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm not sure if I have a tv tuner how can you tell
  9. ipodgamez

    ipodgamez Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2007
    Messages:
    504
    Likes Received:
    51
    Device:
    5G iPod touch
    ok mine is working now after reseting about 30 times then respringing a few times which didnt work then i just sank or synced or watever its called to put movies on my pod and that for some reason fixed it so u guys should try that tell me if it works
  10. ballinjace

    ballinjace New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2007
    Messages:
    267
    Likes Received:
    9
    I can't download this app.

    It crashes my installer, very weird. It works on my brothers touch, but not mine.

    Can someone kindly host it somewhere?

    Or here?

Share This Page