Noob Question

Discussion in 'Site feedback, suggestions, and discussions' started by rlp92, Jul 16, 2008.

  1. rlp92

    rlp92 New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2008
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Do sources take up memory on your ipod?
  2. deleted account 92

    deleted account 92 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    20
    This is in the wrong section...

    Idk btw, I think it does though.
  3. flyingguitar

    flyingguitar Active Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2008
    Messages:
    1,860
    Likes Received:
    11
    Device:
    iPhone 6
    It does but very minimal. I think mabey 20-30 bytes if that.
  4. potroast32

    potroast32 Banned

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2008
    Messages:
    959
    Likes Received:
    0
    yep and if you add all sources it is like 200 bytes which is pretty much nothing but still it does take up memory
  5. Gman4354

    Gman4354 Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2008
    Messages:
    718
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    200 bytes was alot in like the 80s

    lol
  6. HotBrownies

    HotBrownies New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2007
    Messages:
    1,040
    Likes Received:
    38
    yes a very minute amount of space, but the thing i hate about them is the more you have, the longer it takes to refresh your sources... so i just delete them when i'm done and i just write them down for later use
  7. potroast32

    potroast32 Banned

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2008
    Messages:
    959
    Likes Received:
    0
    yep, never add all sources, it's cool at first and then you have to refresh and it sucks

Share This Page