No ROMs Were found... WhatTha@$%?

Discussion in 'Gameboy Advance emulator (gpSPhone)' started by mefisto, Apr 4, 2008.

  1. mefisto

    mefisto New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2008
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have problem with my GBA emulator, I put those ROMs into var/root/Media/ROMs/GBA directory, I put the goddamn bios file in the Applications/pSPhone.app directory and even now it can't find ROMs......

    WHAT THA $%^&*?

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  2. Redshift

    Redshift New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2007
    Messages:
    770
    Likes Received:
    28
    We're not all blind you know, we don't need huge text to be able to read it.

    There's already a million threads on installing ROMs in this forum, go search.
  3. Sickly_slick

    Sickly_slick New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2008
    Messages:
    789
    Likes Received:
    10
  4. stromboli1994

    stromboli1994 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2008
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPod touch
    try putting them in private/var/mobile/media/ROMs/GBA
  5. iPodTouchEdwards

    iPodTouchEdwards New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2007
    Messages:
    943
    Likes Received:
    23
    how about search before putting a new thread, there are millions of them like this one!!!
  6. BigDaveyJ

    BigDaveyJ New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2007
    Messages:
    2,751
    Likes Received:
    23
    Device:
    iPod touch
    HEY IDIOT! If you read what it says itll tell you that you need to put them in /private/var/mobile/Media/ROMs/GBA/
  7. japanman104

    japanman104 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2008
    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    3
    i feel sorry for Sickly_slick he's posted a really good thread on this
  8. Go Avalanche

    Go Avalanche Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2008
    Messages:
    1,336
    Likes Received:
    28

Share This Page