new itouch

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by Furniss12, Mar 5, 2008.

  1. Furniss12

    Furniss12 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2008
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    2
    Device:
    iPod touch
    does anyone when a new itouch will be out with more than 32gb, because that is the only thing stopping me getting one. i need the memory?
  2. Teslanaut

    Teslanaut Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2007
    Messages:
    15,588
    Likes Received:
    177
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    Why do you need more than 32 GB? Got lots of Pr0n do ya?
  3. GarnetNGold

    GarnetNGold Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2007
    Messages:
    1,846
    Likes Received:
    17
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    iTouch? Never heard of one? I think some company in China has something like that but this forum is for iPod Touches.

    JK

    Really do you need more then 32 GB of space?

    Just delete the songs you don't listen too and then you will have more space for your pr0n
  4. deleted account 92

    deleted account 92 Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    20
    so do you have an ipod right now? i doubt they will come out with more than 32 gig ipod touch in the next year. i bet they will a have a gen. 2 ipod touch first or more updates. if you want a lot of gigs, they have a 80 gig ipod video.
  5. Teslanaut

    Teslanaut Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2007
    Messages:
    15,588
    Likes Received:
    177
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    Actually, its 160 iPod Classic Now.
  6. elrey23

    elrey23 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2008
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    0
    Does anybody think they will come out with a large capacity HD touchscreen device?
  7. 4dthinker

    4dthinker New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2007
    Messages:
    196
    Likes Received:
    2
    when the cost of 64gb chip comes down to the price of current 32gb chips, you may see Apple make a Touch with 64gb. Why? Why do people by Classics with 160gb?
  8. elrey23

    elrey23 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2008
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    0
    I would buy a Touch if it had 160GB
  9. sushiboy

    sushiboy New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2008
    Messages:
    162
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3G (Black)
    lol @ pr0n reference

    and yeah, what's an iTouch and I heard others saying iPot (which means "feces" in my country)?
  10. lqv2015

    lqv2015 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2007
    Messages:
    496
    Likes Received:
    2
    The more the better. Has to be flash though.

Share This Page