NEW GBA Repo

Discussion in 'Gameboy Advance emulator (gpSPhone)' started by mdeluk, Jan 23, 2008.

  1. mdeluk

    mdeluk New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2007
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    NEW GBA Repo

    Hey Everyone,

    Spent baout the past 3 hours working on a GBA repo so far its not working. But then again all gba repo feeds I have are not working. So im not sure if its my Ipod Touch or what.

    The repo only has 2 GBA games on it at the moment as I am still working on it.

    If someone could test it that would be great. I used the code that was posted on here as an example. Once this gets going it will be great!

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    I have unlimited bandwidth so it wont go down.

    The source is: www.gamerepos.com/gba/index.xml

    Once this is fixed and finished we will also be launching repos for all other Emulators and for normal games for the touch.

    Please Register or Log in to view images



    You can check out the site at www.gamerepos.com

    IMPORTANT NOTICE: You must ONLY download theses ROMs if you own the game, if you do not own the game then you are not allowed to download the ROM.

    Matt.
  2. BoBop123

    BoBop123 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2007
    Messages:
    310
    Likes Received:
    2
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    I'm pretty sure you aren't allowed to post rom sources here.

    -Adam-
  3. windowsexpert08

    windowsexpert08 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2008
    Messages:
    232
    Likes Received:
    2
    im testing it and i will fill you in on what happens.
  4. TouchyFish

    TouchyFish New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2007
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    0
    hey man, I just tried it out and it said "download failed"

    would be pretty sweet if you can get it running
  5. full1

    full1 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2008
    Messages:
    475
    Likes Received:
    9
    new ishare with roms

  6. mdeluk

    mdeluk New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2007
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    I know

    Please Register or Log in to view images



    But I can't seem to figure out the problem TouchyFish...

    Hopefully someone can help.

    Matt
  7. irish93

    irish93 Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2008
    Messages:
    248
    Likes Received:
    0
    yeeah, i tried to, the source shows up in teh sources, and not in ucategorized which is a start,
    somebody who knows what there doing want o help this guy out, it would be pretty sweet if he got it running
  8. Jeav93

    Jeav93 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2008
    Messages:
    232
    Likes Received:
    1
    i agree, that happened to me too...
    it would be awesome if you could get it running!


    thanks, by the way

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  9. windowsexpert08

    windowsexpert08 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2008
    Messages:
    232
    Likes Received:
    2
    yeh and full1 ur pass doesnt work
  10. irish93

    irish93 Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2008
    Messages:
    248
    Likes Received:
    0
    windsowsexpert08 it does, you have to add the period on the end

Share This Page