Nes doesnt work?

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by pillowf1, Jul 28, 2008.

  1. pillowf1

    pillowf1 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    okay i downloaded nes about a week ago and it was working perfectly, this morning their was an update for the nes on cydia, i updated the nes app and now when i went to start it , it just immediatly went back to the home screen, does anyone have the old regular 2.0 nes app so i can install it , cause the new updated doesnt work for me, i tried to reinstall, the same thing happens, ill appreciate any help, ty!
  2. gtrplyr

    gtrplyr Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2008
    Messages:
    360
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (Black)

    same thing happens to me too
  3. ipodhacker3090

    ipodhacker3090 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2008
    Messages:
    179
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPad
    i have the same problem.....

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  4. pillowf1

    pillowf1 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    hey guys, check cydia new update for the nes app, it fixes this problem!
  5. slappywhite2001

    slappywhite2001 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2007
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    new update came out earlier tonight, I was just playing Ducktales about five minutes ago

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  6. ipodhacker3090

    ipodhacker3090 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2008
    Messages:
    179
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPad
    Thanks!!

    Thanks for the update!!

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    ....works now

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  7. ramospunk

    ramospunk Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2008
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    when will the save game option work?
  8. ipodtouchfan101

    ipodtouchfan101 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2008
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    1
    The reason why it is not working for you is because permissions are not set properly.

Share This Page