need some smart persons help

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by iPhuckU, Oct 23, 2008.

  1. iPhuckU

    iPhuckU New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    ok i really wanna make ipod apps but i dont have a mac so i cant download the SDK from apple....is there anyway to install this on my windows vista computer...please i need help
  2. ThatGEEKFreak

    ThatGEEKFreak Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2007
    Messages:
    1,324
    Likes Received:
    10
    Device:
    iPad 3
    Hackintosh, OS X on a PC. Give me your computer sepcs.
  3. jpga13

    jpga13 Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2007
    Messages:
    11,591
    Likes Received:
    435
    Device:
    iPad 3
    You don't need a mac. Use the search button or talk to gojohnnyboi
  4. iPhuckU

    iPhuckU New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    emmm
    22" LCD with XBRite screen
    Intel Core 2 dou T5450(1.66GHz)processor
    3Gb ram
    Blu ray disk drive
    Nvidia Geforce 8400m GT Gpu
  5. ThatGEEKFreak

    ThatGEEKFreak Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2007
    Messages:
    1,324
    Likes Received:
    10
    Device:
    iPad 3
    If you really wanted to you could run leopard on there, google it. Or theres always the windows way. I don't know anything about dev so I am not the one to ask but I know you could run leopard for sure on that config.

Share This Page