Need help with BossTool

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by i nick nova i, Jun 2, 2008.

  1. i nick nova i

    i nick nova i New Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2008
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
  2. jpga13

    jpga13 Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2007
    Messages:
    11,591
    Likes Received:
    435
    Device:
    iPad 3
    What are you talking about?
  3. i nick nova i

    i nick nova i New Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2008
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    uhm.. under "all packages" there was no bosstool i fixed it but now im having a problem with bosstool.. i opened it and moved all the files in the right order restarted my springboard then got back on and now i dont know what to do.. it says open it up and when i open it it says cannont log in.
  4. jpga13

    jpga13 Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2007
    Messages:
    11,591
    Likes Received:
    435
    Device:
    iPad 3
    Can't login to what?
  5. soccerstud92

    soccerstud92 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2008
    Messages:
    219
    Likes Received:
    3
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    wat r u talking about...bosstool is to move apps, clear ur ipod and prep it from 1.1.1 for a 1.1.2 jailbreak
  6. hehateme62674

    hehateme62674 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2008
    Messages:
    163
    Likes Received:
    1
    im lost
    i'd love to help but i dont know wats goin on

Share This Page