need help at ipod touch 8 GB

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by tntxx9, Dec 8, 2007.

  1. tntxx9

    tntxx9 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2007
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    2
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    hello I´am new here and I from portugal so sorry for my bad english

    i was seeing a video on my iPod touch and it was conected at the same time to the pc (i hava a pc with windows vista) and at the middle of the video my iPod autoamtic restart and at Itunes it says ta my iPod give a aknow error and to restor it using iTune ... then i download de firmware 1.1.2 automaticli with iTunes but at restoring it says that it couldn't be restores and it says becous a aknow error

    pleas help me ! i buyed my ipod touch 8GB at 4 december

    thanks for the help and sorry if i put the topic at the rong place
  2. nightfall

    nightfall New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2007
    Messages:
    172
    Likes Received:
    3
    DO you have the newest version of itunes?
  3. tntxx9

    tntxx9 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2007
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    2
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    yes but I think it will be no more help becouse with iTunes i could't restore the iPod and then i go to the options at the ipod and reset all what i have at it and then have enter again my ipod name at itunes and now i think it's all normal becouse itunes didn't give me more menssege saing erro and now i'm transfering my musics again to my iPod

    thanks for help nightfall

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  4. spoonforknife

    spoonforknife Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2007
    Messages:
    6,896
    Likes Received:
    317
    the newest version is 7.5. could you maybe post a screenshot. There's a button that says prt sc or print screen on your keyboard, it takes a picture of the screen. Then go into Paint and paste it in there.
  5. tntxx9

    tntxx9 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2007
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    2
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    but only from my iTunes or with the error screen ?becouse i don't have more the error screen ...

Share This Page