Need gba bios bin!

Discussion in 'Gameboy Advance emulator (gpSPhone)' started by kitren2, Feb 4, 2008.

  1. kitren2

    kitren2 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2007
    Messages:
    1,383
    Likes Received:
    13
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Can someone PM it.
  2. sunnyboi14

    sunnyboi14 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2007
    Messages:
    274
    Likes Received:
    2
    Device:
    iPod touch
    just use my repo at myinstallerrepo.googlepages.com/contents.xml

    It should be under GBA bios. A little obvious. If it doesnt install rightm tell me. i tried it, and it worked fine, but who knows.
  3. kitren2

    kitren2 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2007
    Messages:
    1,383
    Likes Received:
    13
    Device:
    iPod touch
    damn im an idiot forgot about google - my firend! lol sorry delete this IDC about post count mods.
  4. sunnyboi14

    sunnyboi14 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2007
    Messages:
    274
    Likes Received:
    2
    Device:
    iPod touch
    just use my repo. its a lot easier, no ssh needed.
  5. spazzywulf

    spazzywulf New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    i tried your bios and it says package download failed.
  6. rutgersfan147

    rutgersfan147 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2007
    Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPod touch
    GBA Bios bin didn't appear in installer after your source was added

    I added the source, refreshed, and it didn't work. I didn't see a "GBA Bios" folder and when i went into all packages, i couldn't find any package with GBA or since in already installed gpsPhone, there were no packages that had that name in it either.

    If you could give me a direct link to the GBA Bios bin i'd appreciate it. idc if i have to SSH. I know how to do it. I'd just put it in: /private/var/applications/gpSPhone.app/ right? and then set permissions to 777?

Share This Page