Need Blackrain.app for SSHing

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by buchner, May 15, 2010.

  1. buchner

    buchner New Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    hi guys, i was wondering if any of you could upload blackra1n.app, so i could ssh it into my 2G iPod Touch.

    Thanks a bunch

    <3 ~ Buchner (New Member)
  2. TakenAppleDownAPeg

    TakenAppleDownAPeg Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2009
    Messages:
    871
    Likes Received:
    5
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    why would you need that?
  3. buchner

    buchner New Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    my cyida doesnt work, and i need blackrain without resetting my ipod
  4. daconcerror

    daconcerror Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2008
    Messages:
    2,898
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    It's not as simple as giving you the app, it's branched out all over the iPod

    just plug it in and rejailbreak, it won't wipe your ipod
  5. TheTouchNoob

    TheTouchNoob New Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2010
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    Use iFunbox to SSH into it oo.
  6. daconcerror

    daconcerror Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2008
    Messages:
    2,898
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    ^ Thats not the point
  7. buchner

    buchner New Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    i tried just rejailbreaking it didnt do it, ill try again
  8. Tkf1

    Tkf1 Community Development Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2009
    Messages:
    17,397
    Likes Received:
    2,488
    Device:
    iPad mini
    Get iFile and fix Cydia through that. Or with SSH.

Share This Page