Mytown

Discussion in 'iTunes App Store Games & Apps' started by Devildenim, May 26, 2010.

  1. Devildenim

    Devildenim New Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2010
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    i have manage to open the mytown file through ssh. i just am not completly sure which file holds the information for the amount of money level info. has anyone been able to crack and cheat the game besides the simple time changing option.
  2. -lkv-

    -lkv- New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2010
    Messages:
    1,106
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (White)
    no! play it the legit way!
  3. Devildenim

    Devildenim New Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2010
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    i did kinda lol
  4. -lkv-

    -lkv- New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2010
    Messages:
    1,106
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (White)
    lol ive beaten it. but ive deleted it
  5. Theodosius

    Theodosius Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2009
    Messages:
    3,071
    Likes Received:
    6
    Device:
    iPad 3
    Were you able to hack it?
    ^^ I did too, then they made it go up to level 60.
  6. Devildenim

    Devildenim New Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2010
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    yeah i have gotten to level 60.. i think they have the information that i am looking to change in a file that is not a plist so i just gave up and went with time changing...
  7. -lkv-

    -lkv- New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2010
    Messages:
    1,106
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (White)
    no! got to level 60 and got tired from it
  8. Theodosius

    Theodosius Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2009
    Messages:
    3,071
    Likes Received:
    6
    Device:
    iPad 3
    How did you change the time? Just wondering.
  9. Devildenim

    Devildenim New Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2010
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    you go into the settings and just change it normally and it changes in the gme i recommend using backgrounder
    ------------------double post merged------------------
    yeah now that i look at the beat game it seems 10 times more retarded than it was when i was playing it LOL

Share This Page