My iPod is but isnt

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by ihavebeenwaiting, Sep 18, 2010.

  1. ihavebeenwaiting

    ihavebeenwaiting New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2010
    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    i feel that im the only person that has not got any problems with my new 4th generation ipod??? plz correct me if im not the only but i have no ticking noise when recording, no lags, no overheating during camera use and extensive gameplay on highly demanding games? I have no light leaks and everything is fine???

    the bad part is (although no one will believe me) is that i have some sort of seperate software installed not 4.1. it says in settings im running 4.1.1? plz helps lol nd respond.
  2. ThePodofi

    ThePodofi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2010
    Messages:
    4,355
    Likes Received:
    958
    Well congrats on your perfect ipod lol lets hope it stays that way...and as far as the fw can you post a pic
  3. Tromple22

    Tromple22 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2010
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    Please post a picture of your firmware. Go to Settings > About and take a screenshot.
  4. ThePodofi

    ThePodofi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 1, 2010
    Messages:
    4,355
    Likes Received:
    958
    yeah cuz i dont think 4.1.1 exsist on planet earth
  5. legendarytrainer

    legendarytrainer New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2007
    Messages:
    374
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (White)
    yes please post a screenshot. i find it hard to believe, sicne its not out yet for, well anything i believe.
  6. ihavebeenwaiting

    ihavebeenwaiting New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2010
    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    i dont have a camera lol im only 14 and my phone is a nokia sh*tbox
  7. Tromple22

    Tromple22 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2010
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    You don't need a camera. Go to the Settings > About screen and press the power and home buttons at the same time. It will save a screenshot to your camera roll. Upload this photo.
  8. C0C0

    C0C0 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    3,276
    Likes Received:
    711
    Take a screenshot. Power and home button at the same time. The screen will get blank for a second and the pic will be in your photo library.

    EDIT: Ninja'd

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  9. elimcfly

    elimcfly Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2009
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Press your Power and Home Button at the same time on your Ipod and it takes a screenshot....
  10. Nburnes

    Nburnes Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2009
    Messages:
    9,023
    Likes Received:
    767
    Device:
    OnePlus One
    Take one with the device and upload it to imageshack or something of that matter.

Share This Page