My Applications crash

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by Koshka, May 15, 2009.

  1. Koshka

    Koshka New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    Hi,
    I'm having trouble with my applications. I haven't jailbreaked my iPod Touch 2G. The only applications I have are downloaded from the App Store.
    All my applications started to crash when I opened them, except those there were installed when I bought the iPod. I uninstalled all my applications and installed them again - problem solved. But a week later some of my applications started to do the same thing again.

    When I open my applications they start for a second and close right after. How do I solve this? I can't reinstall my applications every week, there gotta be some kind of way to solve this

    Please Register or Log in to view images



    How can I solve this?
  2. Der-Kleine

    Der-Kleine Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2008
    Messages:
    2,314
    Likes Received:
    24
    Device:
    Samsung Galaxy S2
    Download an app (doesen't matter wich app) from the appstore (It doesen't matter if free or not), open the app, close the app, and all your other apps shuld work.

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    I once had the same problem.
  3. Koshka

    Koshka New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    Thanks!

    Please Register or Log in to view images


    That's a weird bug. But why does this happen? It's pretty annoying, especially when I'm not on a place with Wi-Fi connection.
  4. Der-Kleine

    Der-Kleine Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2008
    Messages:
    2,314
    Likes Received:
    24
    Device:
    Samsung Galaxy S2
    I don't know why this happens.
    LOL, when I had the bug I didn't have a Wi-Fi connection either.

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  5. leadergo

    leadergo Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2008
    Messages:
    2,384
    Likes Received:
    6
    the bug has something to do with the frameworks. not sure why, but installing a free app will fix it.

Share This Page