MW2 noob! please help!

Discussion in 'Console & PC Gaming' started by iPwn, May 18, 2010.

1. iPwn

iPwn Community Development Staff Member

Device:
    Nexus 4
    Ok I'm a noob at MW2. I'm at level 32, and my kill to death ratio is around 0.25 (LOL horrible).

1. I dont noob tube, i only use rockets/grenade launchers against UAVs and harriers.
    2. I use a SCAR-H Bling (FMJ+ACOG sight), with a SPAS-12 Red Dot sight (or sometimes an AT4-HS)
    3. I use Bling Pro, cold-Blooded Pro, Scrambler Pro perks

I really suck. Can you guys give me some tips to help me improve? I play on Windows 7.
  2. BadKarma

BadKarma Banned

Device:
    iPod touch
    Seeing as you already have a SCAR setup, you probably won't mind this:

-SCAR-H w/Red Dot or Extended Mags
    AA12 w/Extended Mags or Magnum Akimbo

Scavenger
    Stopping Power
    Ninja
    (all Pro)

Tar21 Silenced
    Stinger

Scavenger
    Stopping Power/Cold Blooded Pro
    Ninja

Claymores are the way to go. And whatever you do, play smart and defend, don't just rush into their spawns.

Killstreaks: Pred, Harrier, AC-130 or Chopper Gunner
  3. yuyaera

yuyaera Active Member

Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Try the RPD or the AUG. With Stopping Power pro and Sleight of hand Pro with Ninja Pro.
  4. b-mac 39

b-mac 39 Well-Known Member

Device:
    iPhone 4S (White)
    If you are adament on rushing, try using either my "BUFF COMMANDO" class or my "BIG BONER" class.

BUFF COMMANDO:
    UMP.45 Silenced
    Any pistol with Tactial Knife
    Stuns
    Semtex
    Marathon
    Lightweight
    Commando

Switch to your pistol first, and run around knifing people.

BIG BONER
    MP5K FMJ
    SPAS-12 Extended Mags, because extended mags are awesomesauce.
    Stuns
    Semtex
    Slight of Hand Pro
    Stopping Power Pro
    Ninja Pro

Used in the right situations, this class will dominate close-medium range.