Mobilize any Website with Google

Discussion in 'Front page news archive' started by News Bot, Aug 1, 2010.

  1. News Bot

    News Bot iFans.com News

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2007
    Messages:
    7,367
    Likes Received:
    285
  2. fly1ngguitar

    fly1ngguitar Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2010
    Messages:
    252
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    Pretty cool. might use this.
  3. Theodosius

    Theodosius Active Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2009
    Messages:
    3,071
    Likes Received:
    6
    Device:
    iPad 3
    That's pretty awesome.
  4. superrob

    superrob Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2008
    Messages:
    580
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    Wow what a horrible translation work...
    "Denne side, som er tilpasset din browser, kommer fra og er ikke godkendt af Google."

    "This site, that is adjusted to your browser is comming from but is not approved by google"...

    whaat?
  5. _JKK_

    _JKK_ Super Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2009
    Messages:
    9,514
    Likes Received:
    1,366
    Device:
    iPhone 5S
    Ah Google. Apple loves you. And you know it.

    Anyways, this is useful, especially when you are on a slower network.
  6. zlesage

    zlesage Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2010
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    iPad 2 (Black)
    For my iPad, this is horrible. I tried looking at this site thinking it would look better but, it was just text and looked very bad. I'll stick to regular browsing

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  7. iMiraj

    iMiraj New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2009
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    0
    old. :L

    Cached is better imo

    webpage stays the same but it's just stripped
  8. the0nlyb0ss

    the0nlyb0ss Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2010
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    2
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    Do you guys realize that this means Google can see even MORE about what you browse?
    Just a thought

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  9. Bubalooshi

    Bubalooshi Active Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2008
    Messages:
    2,432
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    Now I won't have to switch over to 3G if I want to come here!

    I usually have 3G off to save battery life.
    If I want to browse the web I'll turn it on or use Wi-Fi.
  10. Badd_Blood

    Badd_Blood Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2010
    Messages:
    10,542
    Likes Received:
    1,686
    This should help since I can only use EDGE on T-Mobile, thanks.

Share This Page