MobileMusicPlayer - Vista Maximus Status bar. [Pics]

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by Ezra, Apr 7, 2008.

  1. Ezra

    Ezra Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,122
    Likes Received:
    41
    Device:
    iPhone
    Hello,

    for some reason... when I go into "CoverFlow", my status bar gets messed up!

    Please Register or Log in to view images



    Does anyone know a way to fix this?

    Thanks,
    Ezra

    Attached Files:

  2. batman27

    batman27 Banned

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2007
    Messages:
    562
    Likes Received:
    15
    Mines like that too, i don't think many people know how to fix that.
  3. lazyasada

    lazyasada Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,000
    Likes Received:
    52
    mabe it is a little bug and he hasent notice it you should p.m him about it
  4. super51fan

    super51fan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2007
    Messages:
    2,464
    Likes Received:
    54
    Device:
    iPod touch
    you cant fix it
    the status bar is meant to repeat it self
  5. bob vansteel

    bob vansteel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2007
    Messages:
    1,414
    Likes Received:
    56
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    not possible unless you just have a plain status bar, because the ipod just places the status bar in there twice to fill the space, and because of the buttons, it does that and looks funny...
  6. Aurongel

    Aurongel Banned

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2007
    Messages:
    315
    Likes Received:
    8
    lol! yeah i noticed that too! oh well

Share This Page