MobileMusicPlayer Flip on 3.1.2

Discussion in 'iPod touch 2G Jailbreak: redsn0w, 24kpwn, etc.' started by Lumile, Oct 11, 2009.

  1. Lumile

    Lumile Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2008
    Messages:
    133
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    It doesn't seem to work? I have installed MobileMusicPlayer Flip Three and yet the Music and Video icons are still separate? Is there another way to accomplish this?

    Thanks.
    ------------------double post merged------------------
    anyone -.-
  2. G8D

    G8D New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2009
    Messages:
    1,014
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Also want.
  3. Dabone

    Dabone Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2008
    Messages:
    2,231
    Likes Received:
    48
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    Yeah. That would be awsome
  4. G8D

    G8D New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2009
    Messages:
    1,014
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    It works on mine on 3.1.2..
  5. cjori

    cjori New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2009
    Messages:
    301
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    It would be nice to have MobileMusicPlayer Flip that doesn't use winterboard AND compatible with 3.1.2
  6. thunderstruck7

    thunderstruck7 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2008
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    mine works with 3.1.2, though i don't remember where i got it. i keep my winterboard stuff backed up and just copy it back when i'm done updating/restoring.
  7. Sul

    Sul New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2009
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    Yeah it works on my **iTouch** 3.1.2 also.

    Make sure you have it enabled in Winterboard

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  8. Lumile

    Lumile Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2008
    Messages:
    133
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4S (Black)
    Oh, I didn't realise it needed enabling in Winterboard XD Thanks a tonne!

Share This Page