Make it Mine App

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by Pacman0323, Apr 19, 2009.

  1. Pacman0323

    Pacman0323 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    i was wondering if anybody has the make it mine app link so i can download it to my computer and ssh it to my ipod because i dont have wifi. Thx!!!
  2. spoonforknife

    spoonforknife Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2007
    Messages:
    6,896
    Likes Received:
    317
  3. Pacman0323

    Pacman0323 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Thanks yo!!!!!!!!
  4. Spiritfox

    Spiritfox New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    What does this app do?
  5. Nburnes

    Nburnes Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2009
    Messages:
    9,023
    Likes Received:
    767
    Device:
    OnePlus One
    Allow you to change what the carrier in the corner and the clock says in the middle.
  6. tomlaw

    tomlaw Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2009
    Messages:
    127
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    Make it Mine

    is it safe to install cuz my friends ihone crashed after he installed it
  7. jmwerkus

    jmwerkus Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2009
    Messages:
    3,030
    Likes Received:
    17
    Device:
    iPhone 5S
    u cant ssh without wifi. i wouldnt call it ssh with usb
  8. AppleDude

    AppleDude Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2008
    Messages:
    1,465
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (White)
    You can ssh with wifi noob....
  9. crackinhedz

    crackinhedz New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2009
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    anybody know how to change the color for 'make it mine'?

    I have a blue theme, and would like blue letters...but not sure how to accomplish?

    also, is there a way to display more than 4 characters?
  10. Roondog12355

    Roondog12355 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2008
    Messages:
    207
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    Nexus 7
    you can put in more than 4 i got 6 so try that

Share This Page