Lyrics toggle in the Settings

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by 4004, May 13, 2009.

  1. 4004

    4004 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2008
    Messages:
    243
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (White)
    after i turned my ipod to iphone in settings appeared some interesting info like bluetooth address and toggle,and by the others-lyrics toggle for ipod.
    but i cant understand how to get lyrics.is there a way?
  2. Chakalaka

    Chakalaka New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2009
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (White)
    In itunes right click on song then on information and there they are!
  3. dualBang

    dualBang New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2009
    Messages:
    372
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Why do iPhones get to turn off hte lyrics, but iPods cant?
  4. 4004

    4004 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2008
    Messages:
    243
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (White)
    thanx i will now try it out
    ------------------double post merged------------------
    hm there is just a blank field,but how to get them?
  5. Ari.

    Ari. Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2008
    Messages:
    3,347
    Likes Received:
    3
    Device:
    iPad
    copy and paste from web >.>
  6. Super Suave

    Super Suave New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2009
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (White)
    You could also download iLyrics. It should be able to find just about all the lyrics for your music. I have around 1,100 songs and it found almost of the lyrics for me.
  7. Cheat_Code

    Cheat_Code Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2007
    Messages:
    703
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone
    You can also get gimmieSomeTune for Mac....works great!
  8. 4004

    4004 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2008
    Messages:
    243
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (White)
    oh guys thanks !so i am now using ilyrics.
    and about that toggle-maybe thats cause of macsergey prefs
    othr stuff like bt toggle is good for fooling

Share This Page