I've recently soft-upgraded to 1.1.3 and really do not like the effects it's having on everything else. My question is, if I downgrade from 1.1.3, will it cause me to lose all my music on my iPod? When I downgraded from 1.1.2 (non-JB), I lost all my music and applications (maybe because I went into recovery mode instead of shift-click?) - but this method uses recovery mode. I don't wanna downgrade if it means losing everything again!