Looptastic not working!

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by Psystrife, Jul 7, 2009.

  1. Psystrife

    Psystrife New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have an iPod touch with the 3.0 firmware, and none of the looptastic apps will work. I think it just cant load, as i watched many demos on youtube, and they all showed a "loading" part which none of my versions do.
    I've re installed it several times, both from itunes and directly to the iPod.
    Volume is top, i've already tried to switch off and on the device, but there's still no sound. Not even in the app's intro!
    Any ideas of what it could be? I'm already most grateful for your help!!!!

    John
  2. drfractal

    drfractal New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    same problem here. it looks fine, just no sound.
  3. killaone87

    killaone87 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2008
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    wtf are we to do?!!?!! I really hope there is an update..these are my most valuable apps on my ipod i use them more than anything, without them my ipod is useless!!! ughhh someone please help!! =(
  4. Mgssidley

    Mgssidley Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2009
    Messages:
    786
    Likes Received:
    1
    Well I don't own it so I can't help. The Devs are probably creating an update though so it should be fine.
  5. killaone87

    killaone87 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2008
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    Im sure they are, it just sucks..I just worked so hard chopping samples and creating loops i go to put them in to mix em up then plugged my ipod to my kp3, and they wouldnt play =(

Share This Page