Logome for 2g?

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by cubanito1, Mar 11, 2009.

  1. cubanito1

    cubanito1 New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2009
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can any1 make a guide on how to change an iPod touch 2g unethered jailbrake boot logo whit out having to restore.
  2. alzir

    alzir Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2009
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    A GUI would be awesome. An update for LogoMe would be incredibly awesome.
  3. PynkLemonade

    PynkLemonade New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2009
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    same problems here guys.... Logome. Is being a douche so it's not going to work on the 2g for now... Also if you use quickfreedom u can actually change the logo from there (I used it it was amazing ) and I have the Linux penguin LOL. So yeah it was cool but logome isn't going to work so don't get too happy

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    and as u can tell by the. Capitol LOLs. I'm on my iPod Touch ATM. So sorry no support for now man SORRY
  4. 0xjf

    0xjf Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2009
    Messages:
    709
    Likes Received:
    9
    Device:
    iPhone 5S
  5. Nathan B

    Nathan B Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2008
    Messages:
    3,061
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (Black)
    damn, how many of these threads do we need? It has been stated over and over again, logome does not work with the 2G
  6. Ruamrudee

    Ruamrudee Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    947
    Likes Received:
    17
    Device:
    iPhone 5S
  7. wSYayo

    wSYayo New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2009
    Messages:
    125
    Likes Received:
    0
    it will never end until some type of downloadable app is released or logome is updated

Share This Page