Loading Roms

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by bam222, Nov 22, 2007.

  1. bam222

    bam222 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2007
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    i have a jailbroken ipod touch 1.1.1 and i go to the gba emulator and load my roms i downloaded from rombomb.com and it just gives me a black screen besides the controls on the bottom on my ipod

    i dont know why can ne 1 help
  2. termin8or123

    termin8or123 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2007
    Messages:
    161
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm not sure dude... Hmmm, is it cuz you have 1.1.1 firmware? I doubt that has any effect on it tho...

    EDIT: Do you have the gba bios in your gpSPhone folder? Also make sure the properties is set to 755, 0755 if you are using WinSCP...
  3. bam222

    bam222 New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2007
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    i dont have gba bios in my gba folder but i dunno what that is and yeah i have 1.1.1 firmware
  4. vadimqwe

    vadimqwe New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2007
    Messages:
    238
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPod touch
    you have nes?
  5. termin8or123

    termin8or123 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2007
    Messages:
    161
    Likes Received:
    0

Share This Page