Loading Rom...failed?

Discussion in 'iOS Emulators' started by link_08, Feb 7, 2008.

  1. link_08

    link_08 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2008
    Messages:
    335
    Likes Received:
    4
    Dude I Dont Use Snes4iphone A Lot So I Just Install It And Download Some Of The Games Of Te Jacks Repo And Also The Biig Boss Package, 1rst The Big Boss Stuff Wont Show Up And With The Jacks Stuff Shows Up But The Emulator Gives Me A Loading Room..failed When I Tried To Pay Any Game Any Help Thanks In Advance I Just Want To See How Good Is The Awesome App
  2. FrankDaTank089

    FrankDaTank089 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2007
    Messages:
    373
    Likes Received:
    3
  3. jfb392

    jfb392 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2007
    Messages:
    2,512
    Likes Received:
    21
    Device:
    iPod touch
    chmod all of your ROMs to 777.
  4. cantcatchme939

    cantcatchme939 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2007
    Messages:
    534
    Likes Received:
    6
    Device:
    iPod touch
    i just changed them to 0755 and they work just fine now
  5. link_08

    link_08 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2008
    Messages:
    335
    Likes Received:
    4
    Dudes Thats Why I Hate Games But For Having Fun I Llitle Bit Ull Say I Love U All Thanks This Worked For Me Chmod 0777
  6. FrankDaTank089

    FrankDaTank089 New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2007
    Messages:
    373
    Likes Received:
    3
    yea, everything else has to be 755, and then i have heard a few people say 777 for roms? so is it 755 or 777? i just want to know, becuase i have the permission on my roms in my repo set to 777.
  7. link_08

    link_08 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2008
    Messages:
    335
    Likes Received:
    4
    0777 dude is how is working for me, it might work on 755 but 100% is working on mine

Share This Page