iOS 4.1 Limera1n error - out of memory ????help.

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by applehacker, Oct 15, 2010.

  1. applehacker

    applehacker Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2010
    Messages:
    1,210
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    I used limera1n to jailbreak my iPod 3G and it gives me an error that my iPods storage is full and says to delete some videos whereas I have done clean restore and then jailbreak.Now my springboard crashes like hell .What should I do???

    Please Register or Log in to view images

  2. halolordkiller3

    halolordkiller3 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2009
    Messages:
    3,051
    Likes Received:
    109
    Device:
    iPhone 5 (White)
    just restore the ipod and re-do the jailbreak again
  3. applehacker

    applehacker Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2010
    Messages:
    1,210
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    I have mentioned this and again I hav done clean restore and jailbreak still when I install Cydia apps it crashes.
  4. SpiritShadowX

    SpiritShadowX New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2010
    Messages:
    189
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    .....
  5. xI Jakk Ix

    xI Jakk Ix New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2010
    Messages:
    547
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    You probably have too many apps or too much music which is why it keeps crashing. You are filling your iPod to the brim which you really shouldn't do. Try deleting some unnecessary stuff.
  6. habskilla

    habskilla New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    I had this error when I was doing my ipt3 32 GB. Lucky for me, I just ok'd through the errors. Rebooted the error went away. Then I installed cydia and stuff.
  7. applehacker

    applehacker Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2010
    Messages:
    1,210
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    3G iPod touch
    I said that my iPod 3G was completely empty and then also it's giving me this error .
  8. Unregistered

    Unregistered Guest

    Hellppppppp!!!

    Same thing happened with my iPod Touch 32GB 3rd gen except it doesn't even give me an error! It just crashes it will open turn my screen white for not even half a second then I see my home screen again.. And y'all are dumbasses! He said 3 times that he did a clean whipe !
  9. maximreality

    maximreality New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2010
    Messages:
    356
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    Are you restoring the backup? Always set your iPod up as a new, fresh iPod after something goes wrong enough that you need to restore.

Share This Page