Keynote question?

Discussion in 'September 9, 2009 Event' started by W00DI, Sep 8, 2009.

  1. W00DI

    W00DI New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2008
    Messages:
    132
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPhone 3GS (Black)
    When is the keynote (Time)?
    Where is there live feed?
    Where will info be posted?
  2. timmychan

    timmychan Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2008
    Messages:
    198
    Likes Received:
    6
    Device:
    4G iPod touch
    1. 10:00 AM Pacific Time. (1:00 PM eastern, 6:00 PM UK).
    2. Ipodtouchfans, Engadget, TUAW, MacRumors
    3.
    Code:
    http://www.ifans.com/2009/09/08/ipod-touch-fans-live-rock-and-roll-event-meta-liveblog/
    <--- updates every hour or so

Share This Page