JB 1.1.3, now can't play music?

Discussion in 'iPod touch' started by joelfreak, Jan 30, 2008.

  1. joelfreak

    joelfreak New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2007
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    I just jailbroked 1.1.3 by restoring to 1.1.1, going to 1.1.2 and then to 1.1.3 with the official release of JB, and I added all my music back, but now whenever I choose any music, it just sits at 0:00, and doesn't play, even though the play button turns into a pause button, so it thinks it is...I am sure this is a permissions problem somewhere, but can someone tell me what I need to change to get my music playing?
  2. iTouch532

    iTouch532 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2007
    Messages:
    2,710
    Likes Received:
    30
    Device:
    iPod touch
    how many times have you synced it to your computer??
  3. joelfreak

    joelfreak New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2007
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    twice I believe now...
  4. bklynsoulja

    bklynsoulja New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2007
    Messages:
    557
    Likes Received:
    0
    yeah i cant believe this...any1? i even upgraded to 7.6 and still nothing!
  5. colin dubya

    colin dubya New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2007
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    2
    dude, everyone is gettin this error. please help us!
  6. Shaneypoo

    Shaneypoo New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2007
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    0
    I made a how to thread on this, though noones checked it out yet

    Please Register or Log in to view images

    just look in tech help n you'll see it.
  7. joelfreak

    joelfreak New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2007
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    0
    Wow, that fix worked! Thanks!

    Please Register or Log in to view images

Share This Page