Jailbreaking 1.1.4.

Discussion in 'iPod touch 1.1.4 Jailbreak' started by Bubbleboyderek, Mar 6, 2008.

1. Bubbleboyderek

Bubbleboyderek New Member

so i bought it in 1.1.3. with the software upgrade and downgraded to 1.1.1. so i could jailbreak it. i had that for about 3 or 4 weeks until i noticed things started to not work. so i restored it and had it in 1.1.3. until 1.1.4. came out and i upgraded it. i looked on youtube and found a bunch of videos about jailbreaking 1.1.4. but having to install ZIPhone. when i download it, it wants me to unzip it and i chose to unzip it to my desktop and it has an error saying something like ''To run this application you must first install one of the following versions of the .NET framwork: v2.0.50727....Contact your application publisher about obtaining the apporpriate version.''
    so i don't know wat to do now. so this is what i want to know.
    -a tutorial how to get a jailbroken 1.1.4. or 1.1.3. (detailed and easy cuz im a newb when it comes to this stuff)
    -what to install when get the installer icon
    -and anything else i'd need to know
    thank you!! -derek
  2. shiz00

shiz00 New Member

Device:
    2G iPod touch
    same here
  3. rosario1187

rosario1187 New Member