IVoice and line in

Discussion in 'iPod touch VoIP and Telephony' started by crizh4x, Jan 4, 2008.

  1. crizh4x

    crizh4x Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2007
    Messages:
    4,474
    Likes Received:
    17
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    So why not just use the ivoice's line in with a headset? Isn't that pretty plausible?
  2. mytouch386

    mytouch386 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    341
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPad
    i dont know!

    If your like me im very upset that its THIS hard to get a mic!
  3. ccmn

    ccmn Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2007
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    5G iPod touch
    It needs to be amplified when using the line in
  4. crizh4x

    crizh4x Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2007
    Messages:
    4,474
    Likes Received:
    17
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Well, actually I am VERY annoyed at not being able to get a mic. but I deal with it. I'm really fighting with getting a FREE SIP provider, but that is aside from the fact that I am just trying to make a mic from the iVoice's Line in capability. I can use the Line in to record audio from my computer thru a getto rig, but why wont a headset work?
  5. mytouch386

    mytouch386 New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    341
    Likes Received:
    0
    Device:
    iPad
    well

    i agree that its annoying but its very hard!

Share This Page