iOS 3.1 Itunes saying i have no other memory, normal?

Discussion in 'iOS Jailbreak & Cydia' started by J-Phone, Mar 25, 2010.

  1. J-Phone

    J-Phone Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2009
    Messages:
    4,868
    Likes Received:
    10
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    OK i just plugged in my iphone 3g on 3.1.2 jailbroken and it says it doesnt have any memory for other. Is this normal? I dont mind but just wondering it can cause any damage.

    Attached Files:

  2. SoBe

    SoBe Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2009
    Messages:
    3,788
    Likes Received:
    1
    Device:
    2G iPod touch
    Another problem?
  3. narwal13

    narwal13 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2009
    Messages:
    3,070
    Likes Received:
    6
    Device:
    5G iPod touch
    it says you have a few gb's of other...and do you have rock installed?
  4. J-Phone

    J-Phone Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2009
    Messages:
    4,868
    Likes Received:
    10
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)
    i didnt say i have a few gb of other. im saying i have no other at all. ive rebooted both iphone and itunes and comp, reconnected, tried on a desktop and laptop, still same result
  5. narwal13

    narwal13 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2009
    Messages:
    3,070
    Likes Received:
    6
    Device:
    5G iPod touch
    WOAH.

    whoops i missed the "other"

    omg. theres no other...thats a lil wierd...hum...
  6. J-Phone

    J-Phone Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2009
    Messages:
    4,868
    Likes Received:
    10
    Device:
    iPhone 4 (Black)

Share This Page